Opinion On TevNet

Hello! (This Is The First Time I Said Hello Instead Of Ello In Weeks) I am ZaydanDev and I’m a programmer/entrepreneur. I am creating TevNet which is a going to be a organization on Teverse that provides “User Security & Verification”. I want you to reply with your opinions to this post.

What Exactly Is “User Security”?
For User Security We Aim To Help Prevent People From Getting Scammed & From Losing Their Account. We Are Still Working On How To Accomplish This Besides Sharing Tips. We Will Use The Teverse API To Attempt To Create An Account Integration.

What Is User Verification?
On Platforms Such As Discord We Plan On Making A Verification Chat Bot That Teverse Related Server Owners Can Download To Verify That A Member Is A Teverse User And To Find Out Their Username.

Do You Have A Logo?
In Fact We Do Have A Logo And Here It Is:

Define Everything Your Service Does
TevNet
“Teverse User Security & Verification”

TevNet Helps Users Stay Safe From Scams And Verifies Them In Teverse-Related Servers. We Also Help Teverse Entrepreneurs Keep Away Potentially Dangerous Users That Have Multiple Bans In Large Servers.

Zaydan,

I admire your passion and interest in keeping our community safe. With some of the ground work Jay has done already, this platform will be incredibly secure. I would keep your eyes on the Discord server and #announcements:release-notes for when authentication is incorporated. Further, I recommend being a part of our community to re-shape how you can be a “minister to the people” and provide your claimed aid. I value people like you who chase dreams to benefit others, you have heart and you have passion.

While we don’t have the final details of how organisations, “bots” or other items correlate and relate to one another, know that this is at the forefront of our thinking. Thank you for bringing your enthusiasm and positive energy to the community. Best of luck in developing with us.

Sincerely,
Ryan aka Super

2 Likes